LONDON BLOG: Last Day

NOOOOOOOOOOOO… Can you tell I don’t want to leave?

Hello beautiful people from the Internet!

So, the day has arrived, I have to go home… I really really really don’t want to. I’ve enjoyed myself so much here, and I’ve had my first traveling solo experience! (I’ll talk about that on my next post, if you have questions you want me to answer, comment down below or get in touch with me through social media!).

I haven’t done anything today to be honest, I’ve walked around some of my favorite streets, near the London Eye & Big Ben… I kinda just wanted to not feel a tourist, and just enjoy the London atmosphere.


I’ve gone to Victoria Station at around 4pm as I had to take the Gatwick Express to get to the airport, I was feeling so nostalgic already, and I hadn’t even officially left London yet.

I’ve arrived to the airport, gone through security, and then just wait and wait and wait until I had to board.

I’ve landed in Barcelona at 10:40pm… If I have to be honest, this London trip has been one of the best experiences I’ve had traveling. Maybe it’s because I’ve felt I had no attachments, I could do what I wanted, how I wanted and when I wanted.

If you are scared of traveling by yourself, DON’T BE! It’s not as scary or lonely as you may think, you meet a lot of people and you become really social, open and independent (if you are not already though… haha)

I feel like everyone should travel alone at least once in their lifetime! πŸ™‚


Love,

logos

2 thoughts on “LONDON BLOG: Last Day

Leave a Reply

