Grateful: Countries I Have Visited Until Now

Planet_Earth

Hello beautiful people from the Internet!

I have a different type of post today. i was feeling really grateful and nostalgic, and I thought I would just write a post. 
I have always loved travelling, and I have been really lucky to have the parents I have, as they have given me a lot of opportunities to explore the world and get to know different countries and cities.

The other day I was going through my memory box, and I realised I had a lot of tickets, boarding passes amongst others from several countries, and I started to count. Up until now, I have visited 15 different countries, and some of them, multiple times. Keep in mind I am only 19 years old. I felt really proud and grateful that I had the chance to visit all of those places in such a short amount of time. 

·  ·  ·

Why was I feeling grateful? Well, as I have said before, I am grateful because I have parents that have let me explore the world, with them and by myself. Because I have been lucky enough to be able to afford to travel. Because I have been able to learn and understand different views, different beliefs.

I just feel grateful for my life and all the opportunities that have come with it.

In the future I hope to discover new destinations and travel way more, and hopefully I get to travel Asia, as I have never visited.

·  ·  ·

Spain

Portugal

France (Twice)

Italy

Vatican City (is officially a country)

Ireland (Three times)

Northern Ireland (Seven times going to eight!)

England (Twice)

The Netherlands

Germany

Denmark

Czech Republic

Austria

Hungary

United States (Twice)


Love,

logos

Leave a Reply

