Dear younger self

As you can see, I haven’t even written my intro, and that is because today’s post is a little bit different of what I usually write. The other day I was thinking about my life and how much it has changed. As everyone, I have been through some ups and downs, that is life, but I was thinking, “Wow, if I actually knew all of these things would happen… my attitude would have been way different”, so I thought to myself, write a letter to yourself. Your 14-year-old self that was insecure, that hated herself and that was absolutely clueless of what life would bring her. I can proudly say I am not that girl anymore and that I am more confident, happy and I LOVE me and my life. 

I would also like to say that I have never opened like I have in the letter and that I may have shed a tear or two just remembering it so here it is.

Captura de pantalla 2017-08-03 a les 20.23.37Captura de pantalla 2017-08-03 a les 20.23.59

 

Leave a Reply

