OOTD: A Pop Of Color

Hello beautiful people from the Internet!

This year has been a year for reinvention for me, I have discovered my style, makeup looks I like to go for and more, but today I wanted to share one of my current outfits (kinda obsessed, no shame). I am usually a black and white girl, I just love the combination of black and white (and sometimes grey) but I am trying to add a little bit of color to my closet!

The outfit is one of my personal favorites because it makes me feel like a badass, don’t ask me why but I just get this cool, chill vibe out of it that I really like. The red crop top is from Zara and although being really simple, the color just makes the whole outfit have that little extra something, I have decided to add the little knot in the front because I just love how knots look. The pants I am wearing are also from Zara and I am in love with them, I love the distressed look they have and the little fringes at the bottom, I think it really makes them different from the rest of my jeans. 

To make the outfit a little bit more stylish I have decided to wear some fish net tights. I had never worn fish net tights before but I have always loved the look of them so I have decided to try them out for this look! They are from New Look and were surprisingly really cheap so if you are looking for nice fish nets, that is a great place to go! 🙂

Regarding shoes… I was really indecisive as I wanted to wear my Nike Rosche Runs but I eventually chose my black platforms. They are really comfortable, fashionable and make the outfit look really put together.

Last but not least, makeup. I went for a really natural makeup (I will write a post about my everyday makeup look soon!). I usually go for a really natural look as I don’t like to wear much makeup for my everyday life.

Hope you liked this OOTD and I will see you in my next post! 🙂

C8688816-161E-4077-9DD8-FF11F75BC75D37AA0CC1-32AB-4655-A6D6-BDD95B19C914E313B62F-B9B9-48D6-A71C-AADD5A0AA1C1EC4FEBEC-4EDC-4DC6-BD23-67F1D1482B83


xoxo,

logos-4

4 thoughts on “OOTD: A Pop Of Color

Leave a Reply

