Flowery Look

Hello beautiful people from the Internet!

Today I am sharing with you one of my favorite hairstyles for summer: messy bun. Although it has taken me incredibly long to master the art of messy buns, I can finally say I am able to do a messy bun without putting that much effort into making it look effortlessly when in reality I have spent half an hour trying to make it look “messy” (the struggle though). 
I wear this hairstyle almost every single day, it is easy to do, quick and fashionable, what else can you ask for, right? 

Although I always wear this hairstyle without any accessories, today the weather was extremely nice (a miracle in Ireland), it was so warm, the sun was shinning… so this super nice weather has inspired me to wear my flower crown. 

I have paired my crown with a really basic outfit to make my flower crown stand out from the rest. I was wearing  grey t-shirt and black jeans, which have made my pink flower crown be the pop of color the outfit needed! 🙂

IMG_2736

IMG_2729

IMG_2731

IMG_2735

IMG_2737


xoxo,

logos-5

4 thoughts on “Flowery Look

  1. Hey, Good evening! I like your second picture! The 2th you look so cute and beautifull!
    Very nice work! I like your way with your flowers on the head! I will show this post to my sister because she loves flowers as accessories!
    Keep blogging girl

    Teo from Euframe.blogspot.com
    Kisses, Greece

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

